WELCOME TO PALM HARVEST

ORANGE COUNTY

Get to know us more!

We are unleashing a multi-cultural familia to love like Jesus

Online Services
Saturdays 6:30pm PST, 9:30pm EST
Sunday 9am PST, 12pm EST

Our Services have been Moved to ONLINE ONLY during quarantine